Contact Our Staff

D13-241-0759

Event Address:
401 East Hopkins
San Marcos, TX 78666

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1896
San Marcos, TX 78667

Contact Our Staff:
General Questions: info@sights-n-sounds.org

Entertainment Questions: Mario Contreras  Mario@sights-n-sounds.org

Sponsorship Questions: Ashley Brannan  Ashley@sights-n-sounds.org

Volunteer Opportunities: Catherine Marler  Catherine@sights-n-sounds.org

Food Vendor Questions: Ashley Charanza  Acharanza@sanmarcostx.gov 

Gift Shop Vendor Questions: Jessica Ramos  Jramos@sanmarcostx.gov

Golf Tournament Questions: Jason Dixion  info@sights-n-sounds.org

Contact the President: Tommy Curtis  Tommy@sights-n-sounds.org

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message